• Ulrike Krages
    Geschäftsführung
    ulrikekrages@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Torben Siegmund
    Architekt

    Geschäftsführung, Projektleitung, leitend. Entwurf
    siegmund@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Ralf Möller
    M. Arch.

    Projektleitung
    moeller@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Roberto
    Rodrigues Mendes
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    Projektleitung
    rodrigues@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Ayad Rashid
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    Entwurf- und
    Ausführungsplanung
    rashid@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Marta Nies
    M. Arch.

    Entwurf- und
    Ausführungsplanung
    nies@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Agata Boczula
    M. Arch.

    Entwurf- und
    Ausführungsplanung
    boczula@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Eric Lee
    M. Arch.

    Entwurf- und
    Ausführungsplanung
    lee@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Katrin Radtke
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    Genehmigungs-,
    Ausführungsplanung, Bauleitung
    radtke@ulrikekrages.de
  • WERKRAUM
    Stephan Trapp

    Interior
    trapp@ulrikekrages.de
  • WERKRAUM
    Svenja Langner

    Interior
    langner@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK4
    Jan Kratzin
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    UK Küchendesign
    kratzin@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK4
    Annika Lomnancik
    Dipl. Ing (FH)

    UK Küchendesign
    lomnancik@ulrikekrages.de
  • Britta Mainusch
    Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
    mainusch@ulrikekrages.de
  • Ulrike Wilckens
    Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
    wilckens@ulrikekrages.de
  • Luca Hillen
    Social Media
    hillen@ulrikekrages.de
  • Annika Dobbrodt
    Studentische Hilfskraft
    dobbrodt@ulrikekrages.de