• Ulrike Krages
    Managing director
    ulrikekrages@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Torben Siegmund
    Architekt

    Business managment and project managment
    siegmund@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Ralf Möller
    M. Arch.

    project leadership
    moeller@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Roberto
    Rodrigues Mendes
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    project leadership
    rodrigues@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Ayad Rashid
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    Architecture
    rashid@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Marta Nies
    M. Arch.

    Architecture
    nies@uk2-architekten.de
  • UK2
    Agata Boczula
    M. Arch.

    Preliminary and detailed design
    boczula@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Eric Lee
    M. Arch.

    Preliminary and detailed design
    lee@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK2
    Katrin Radtke
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    Freelancer Architecture
    radtke@ulrikekrages.de
  • WERKRAUM
    Stephan Trapp

    Interior
    trapp@ulrikekrages.de
  • WERKRAUM
    Svenja Langner

    Interior
    langner@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK4
    Jan Kratzin
    Dipl. Ing. (Arch)

    UK Kitchen Design
    kratzin@ulrikekrages.de
  • UK4
    Annika Lomnancik
    Dipl. Ing (FH)

    UK Kitchen Design
    lomnancik@ulrikekrages.de
  • Britta Mainusch
    Secretariat
    mainusch@ulrikekrages.de
  • Ulrike Wilckens
    Accounting / Office
    wilckens@ulrikekrages.de
  • Luca Hillen
    Social Media
    hillen@ulrikekrages.de
  • Annika Dobbrodt
    student assistant
    dobbrodt@ulrikekrages.de